Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN Greater Heights, Downtown, Houston, and Kingwood, TX

34 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIDGET C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff is very welcoming
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great office!
PAULINE P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Absolutely wonderful
DIANA S.
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit was great Dr. Alabi was very nice and patient with me.I give him five star rating.
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff were Great and friendly as well as the doctor.
ROSA C.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am very satisfied with the service and the way you take care of the patients.I highly recommend you . Thank you. Jose and Rosa Cortez
Raul L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent attitude and attention on front desk...doctors explain everything...thanks for all!!!
PATRICIA ANN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
All the staff was greasy but dr walked and Burt were excellent I would definitely recommend there was a nurse also but I forget her name she was awesome as well 100 thumbs up to everyone. May God’s continue to bless their hands, hearts and minds
MILTON J.
Submitted 08/11/21
A very precise and eager doctor
Rachel N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Extremely professional and very thorough great bedside manner.
LUIS S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good attention thanks
SONIA A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent doctor and staff. I recommend 100% Very clean and very friendly. Love everything about this clinic.
NOEMY R.
Submitted 07/30/21
friendly staff and the doctor has treated me well and with my fear it gives me confidence that he is treating me after my surgery thank you and that God bless you for the work you do
DEBRA M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good doctors, nurses, staff

video testimonials