Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

134 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service, very satisfied
DELVINA V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring and genuine in talking care of helping my health get better. The entire office is very warm and welcoming. I thank God for this facility. They are very professional and clean.
OLGA R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Alabi was very informative regarding the callus on my mother's foot. He also took his time to explain how to treat the problem, and also took his time to listen to all the questions we had.
MARIAN R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor, and great caring staff...
NOLAN R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Bangura.
Dilcia V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good attention so nice experience with the person who do the ultrasound he is so nice and friendly person he do very excellent job
MONIQUE M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered without me leaving wondering.
MARIO M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor
ANGELA R.
Submitted 03/24/22
So impressed with Dr. Alabi. Looking forward to getting on track with my foot and the treatment plans he has for me.
WANDA W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Was not able to see the doctor for over a month when I had complaints
LINDA R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Singh explained thoroughly, very professional.
Norma H.
Submitted 03/22/22
It was explained to me what the problem was with legs, something that wasn't done by other Doctors.
ALBA R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Atiende muy bien y son muy amables con la jente ...
BERTHA G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Atienden muy bien y son muy hamables lo recomiendo 100% gracias
MIREYA L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful, Staff always treat you the best and very friendly
LEOLA SCOTT B.
Submitted 03/19/22
He was nice and professional. He was thorough
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 03/17/22
The service is unbeatable. The technicians, doctor’s assistants, front office personnel and of course Dr. Walkes have always been exceptional. I would not go anywhere else
Tallie D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Experience was good.
KENDRICK W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor listened to everything I said to say and gave suggestions

video testimonials