Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

202 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAWANDA D.
Submitted 09/27/22
It was Excellent,Thanks
TALLIE D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good!
SHEILA T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone is so nice they make you feel at home
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone was very professional and kind Love going to this location just wish it would be closer to downtown not medical center. Traffic is just horrible.
Sherrie D.
Submitted 09/15/22
It was my first time going there. Everyone was nice
VANESSA G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Love this doctor he's very professional at all times and you keep it 100 with you
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 09/14/22
It was very good except I was left in the waiting room for an hour. Seemed like I was forgotten
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atencion
REBECCA M.
Submitted 09/02/22
great attention..very explanatory..great staff and doctor
JACKSON R.
Submitted 09/02/22
My experience was great
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent, Doctor explained very clearly my results, Very efficient, the practice is well run, in very good hands, would sincerely recommend,
ADA CHRISTINA T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Had same heart dr past 4 years due insurance had switch... was very very happy with Dr Bangura and staff...HAPPY HV NEW DR
ALVIN W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Nice
VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Watts was very good in his staff members and yes I will tell people about Him my legs are great
MARY P.
Submitted 08/24/22
My Experience was very professional
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Outstanding doctor patient relationship!
EDWARD H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Muy buena atención
ROY S.
Submitted 08/22/22
I was very pleased with my visit today
SONIA H.
Submitted 08/20/22
Good service, assistant and doctor were so patient and really nice
MARIA F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly doctor and staff

video testimonials