Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN Greater Heights, Downtown, Houston, and Kingwood, TX

27 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional, courteous and pleasant.
LORIE B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very personalized service also very available to talk and explain.
LAURA W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff was very patient and very professional
SERINA M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied; however, my bandage came off when I arrived at home. I had gauze, so I redressed it. Overall, all went well.
CARL W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Awesome!!
LISA M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I like the professionalism and basically comfortable going there
ERWIN D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast & good service
JUANA G.
Submitted 09/02/21
The Dr. Was telling me all the procedures doing on me kept me alert and all recommendations to do
AUDREY F.
Submitted 09/01/21
He explained everything to me so I could understand it and I felt a little more comfortable
JUANA G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very well treated they explained everything to me
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Alabi vastly improved a foot problem I’d been dealing with (with a different podiatrist) for months. He then made a very helpful referral. I’m very glad I went to him
ARTHUR RAY J.
Submitted 08/29/21
A very professional and caring staff, a comfortable environment at the clinic. I am very blessed to be receiving care at this facility and staff.
SHARON LEE M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everybody there is so friendly and caring
BRIDGET C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff is very welcoming
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great office!
PAULINE P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Absolutely wonderful
DIANA S.
Submitted 08/18/21
My visit was great Dr. Alabi was very nice and patient with me.I give him five star rating.
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff were Great and friendly as well as the doctor.
ROSA C.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am very satisfied with the service and the way you take care of the patients.I highly recommend you . Thank you. Jose and Rosa Cortez
Raul L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent attitude and attention on front desk...doctors explain everything...thanks for all!!!

video testimonials