Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

180 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUNDARARAJ D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Singh absolutely the best. Took the time to listen and provide all the info needed for follow up. Waited for the ultrasound results and explained what need to be done. Very knowledgeable as well. The technician who did the ultrasound is also great.
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Exceptional customer service
VANESSA N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is always helpful and kind
RANDY T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very friendly staff. Put a first time patient at ease. I am very glad I was recommended to Dr. Bangura!
HORACIO S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful experience Dr was very attentive.
ANTOINETTE K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very homie
GLORIA A.
Submitted 10/21/21
I had to Waite two hours to see a doctor. If it were not for the wait l was ok with my care .
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience was good learn about treatment of ingrown treatment for toe nails.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent! Every person who interacted with me was professional, friendly and reassuring.
Marla E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent bedside care. Professional and personable. Explained things in simple terms.
WILLIE T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional, nice and socialable.
JOHNIE A B.
Submitted 09/27/21
New patient! Not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and the doctor was all that! Very happy about my decision to come here!
NORMA F.
Submitted 09/27/21
A lot of information.
Eric P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional, courteous and pleasant.
LORIE B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very personalized service also very available to talk and explain.
LAURA W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff was very patient and very professional
SERINA M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied; however, my bandage came off when I arrived at home. I had gauze, so I redressed it. Overall, all went well.
CARL W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Awesome!!
LISA M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I like the professionalism and basically comfortable going there
ERWIN D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast & good service

video testimonials