Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENDRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor listened to everything I said to say and gave suggestions
FAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good. Comfortable and Staff Very knowledgeable. Love Mr.Bert and made me Comfortable.
TRACY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Courteous, professional
VERONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent Cusotmer Service
DELVINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always feel like a family. A very friendly atmosphere, but still maintain a professional appointment visit.
ERMINIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Clear, and courteous
CYNTHIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very good
ANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is really friendly and Dr. Walkes is great and he explains everything in a simple friendly manner.
RAYMOND T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Did a excellent job on my feet. I thought it was going hurted but did not hurt. Did his job was through with his feet. He was through with his job. I was stilled filling out paper work in the room.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good attention and professional doctors quick service and Irecommended
CHRISTOPHER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Bangura was very informative and attentive to all of my concerns. He took the time to thoroughly explain everything in a way that I’d understood, and allowed me to ask any follow up questions. The doctor seemed to sincerely care about his patients’ prognosis and treatments. I did not have this same experience with another cardiologist I visited in the same week, where the conversation was over in 5-10 mins.
RUPERTO S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent in all services
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
JUST WONDERFUL & POLITE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! THE DOCTOR & HIS ASSISTANT B., LETTING ME KNOW EVERY STEP THEY MADE & THERE WAS NO PAIN
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Alabi has provided fantastic follow-up care following my broken ankle/surgery I had in October 2021 in the Dallas area. He is thorough, friendly, and answers all questions in an easy to understand manner.
LUIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent Team, Caring and outstanding Communication. Love it.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Arrived early was seen after only 2 or 3 minute wait. All questions were answered in a straight forward manner.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent practice group! I always feel welcome, comfortable and accommodated. Dr. Bangura and his team (including the front desk staff) are wonderful. I highly recommend this practice group and in particular Dr. Bangura, who as a doctor takes time to explain matters and reassure.
BRUCE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
This doctor is fully knowledgable of his profession and very precise of his words and treatment recommendation I really appreciate the help with my condition of my feet treatment training.how to take care of theses feet's LoL
MICHEAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
This was my initial visit and I was very impressed from the time that I arrived and throughout my exam. I would recommend friends and family. I was examined and received very good information and I have set up further appointments for myself.
Cora Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Love the staff.Thank youwll.

video testimonials