Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I am very pleased with the job they have done and are still doing I'd recommend them to my friends
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Todos muy amables, contestan todas tus preguntas con claridad. Dios bendiga esa clínica y la gente que trabaja en ella, sabiduría y ciencia para todos. Muchas gracias por su servicio.
WINFRED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I think Dr. Alabi is a very good Dr. He took the time and explained to me what was happening with my feet and layed out a plan for me to follow,to get my feet back on track and to keep them right. I was very impressed with him.
RICKY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great people very professional but still friendly and very caring. Always a pleasure to be seen and taken care of by Dr. Walkes and his staff. The procedure done on my legs returned my blood flow to normal. I can go for walks now with my wife. Ride my bicycle and do all the things I love. Just had a check up on my legs. Good to go. Thanks Good people. GOD Bless
Machell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great service by Dr. Nathaniel he really cares about you . Great customer service. I would recommend the whole family.
SARAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Awesome Dr Dixit. He did excellent job
RITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Walkes is very kind, easy to talk to. He is very Knowledgeable and Focused. It was obvious to me that he had studied my lengthy medical history and especially the ultrasounds of the day before he came in to see me. He said that I have very good blood flow in the arteries and veins of both legs. That was very good news to me. In 2015 another vascular doctor had told me that I had extensive reflux in the veins of both legs. Dr. Walkes said that I do not have reflux, that I no longer need to wear compression hose unless I am traveling a long distance, driving for hours at a time or may be away from home for several weeks. He also said that I do not have dried up black blood clots in my veins. I was told that in 2015. I had a very good discussion with Dr. Walkes and I was very happy when I left his office. I would also like to compliment the tech who did the ultrasounds. I think her name is Camille. She was very thorough, explained what she was doing, answered all my questions, and was very kind. I do not think that I have ever had such a thorough ultrasound of the veins and arteries in both legs. She studied the veins up and down in the right leg and then she did the arteries up and down in the same leg. I asked her how she knew the difference between the veins and the arteries through the skin and she told me about the difference in the colors/shades. She studied the veins and arteries in the left leg in the same way. It took 1& 1/2 hours and the probe(?) was very uncomfortable. However, the time and discomfort were well worth it. The results are amazing and I am very happy with my entire visit to the vascular
ALFRED R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great Staff and everyone was professional and attentive.
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Walkes and his entire staff for an appointments. They are professional, kind and operate a efficient administrative and treatment operation. Great job and thanks again.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great experience with vein procedure. Professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff.
ROSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My whole experience was friendly, fast and reliable.
MARIA ELENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
My experience here was great. Doctor Walkene was very nice and made sure I fully understood my situation. Everyone was nice, and I feel like I am in good hands!
MARILYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr.Walkes takes his time to explain to me in terms I can understand. He is very professional and cares about his patients.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The staff is friendly and efficient. They are timely with appointments. Yesterday I was in and out within 20 minutes.
ELAINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Alibi was a consummate professional! He explained his recommended course of action in laymen’s terms and made me comfortable at all times. His bedside manner in caring for me was exemplary! I recommend him & his attentive staff to anyone seeking outstanding care.
MARICELA BAHENA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Excelente servicio
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I have already recommended Dr Walkers to a dear friend. The office staff and nurse Rachel are very friendly and helpful.
GERALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very,satisfied...
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I do not have no complaint at all every single one. It's very nice and very concern and I love I recommend my family. And I'll always tell of them that they are very nice. Very polite I thank you so much for your service. Especially the doctor if any one of your needs anything, please let me klove you.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Alabi and his staff are professional yet friendly. They are efficient yet have warm and helpful personalities. Dr. Alabi repaired my foot problem in a thorough manner. He answered my questions and concerns thoroughly. Thank you Dr. Alabi and staff.

video testimonials