Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALONSO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The best service ever! They have the best office staff and doctors! Can't forget to give a shout out to Burt!
LUIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor explained you everything as Is, answer all Your questions, friendly. Like be his patient.
ALEXANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
This physician is knowledgeable, down to earth and communicates effectively.
BILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very courteous and professional thank you for your service
CATALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Muy buen servicio
THOMAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice experience!! Very professional experience. Dr was patient and was able to answer all our questions.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
All the workers there was very nice and polite. Each and everyone of them was very informative and answered every question that I asked sufficiently. And most importantly they did it with a smile
JESSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
NKIRU O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Caring, Very professional and supportive group.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
100% and more definitely so wonderful Doctor and very nice And the assistant too thank you to all
KENDRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor explained everything to me
MATTHEW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Every thing was great, no pain at all .
MATTIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
the best service an a long time
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Made my experience a very comfortable one after feeling extremely nervous. I regret not getting procedure done any earlier. Thank you
ROSIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
GUADALUPE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
The doctors treats you very nicely, excellent customer service.
LUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Walkes didn’t treat me just like any normal patient, he treated me like his own family. He actually went out his way and provided 100% service. Was very attentive, gentle, and detailed. We need more MDs like him!
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
best doctor in whole world
CARLOTTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good

video testimonials