Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

162 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 12/18/21
My experience with the doctor was great he understood my problem and he resolved it for me
CHARLES P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Bangura bedside manner was right on, he talked and explained everything well enough for us to understand everything he’s doing/going to do
VICKIE A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was great. Explained everything fully. Loved the caring Doctor.
RAMONA S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in his office are awesome very friendly!
ANA L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great service, amazing care and sweetest specialists. Highly recommend
LONNIE JAMES F.
Submitted 12/08/21
My wait time was within a few minute after arriving. Kern Kelsick explain my condition well.
NORMA F.
Submitted 12/08/21
It went well
MONICA JEAN G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Knowledgeable and caring staff
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a procedure by Dr. Walkes, he is very professional and supportive. And his team as well. I am very grateful.
Amalia A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good. Would recommend.
DELORES A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always get GREAT customer service and all my questions answered.
MONICA JEAN G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
JUDITA P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful Dr and staffs
SHEILA J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Bangura he is the best and he makes me feel safe.
RITESH M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Singh always goes above and beyond. I had seen 3 different doctors had 3 xrays and one MRI and was not getting a clear answer. Dr. Singh not only found the reason behind the issue, he took time to explain everything to me, whereas most doctors just dismiss patients for lack of knowledge. I am 100% satisfied.
BLANCA A.
Submitted 11/23/21
No sentí dolor y fueron muy amables con migo gracias
Joe M.
Submitted 11/22/21
I was very impressed with the staff and extremely happy with Dr. Nathaniel Alaib.
LARRY G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Got there at 9:00 and was out of there by 9:45. I was treated very well and rate them a five star
JEAN MICHEL L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Clear explanations on problems at hand and possible ways forward
REINA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
God attention

video testimonials