Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELIPE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The doctor takes care if me well. Keep up the good work
CELINA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I was seen in a reasonable time,
EVELYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The staff and Dr. Alabi were very courteous and professional. Thank you!
ANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I went in for a vein screening due to discomfort, achiness, tiredness, cramping and heaviness of both of my legs. His ultrasound tech Bert was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Everyone in the vein department was professional and very polite. I highly recommend Dr. Walkes!
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Alabi took his time to explain everything to me and answer my questions.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Alabi is thoughtful, courteous, knowledgeable, and encouraging. He discharged me from his care. I believe his method of treating my injury was superb. Thank you, Dr. Alabi.
MARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
It went ok and the doctor said he will take the time to look over all of the tests to come up with a way to proceed.Carlos Chatham
TRACY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The hospitality of staff and knowledgeable of patients concerns.Excellent in explaining persesurse’s and follow up methods.Thanks Dr.Alabi and staff.Tracy T.
LUIS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Happy
SHEILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very refreshing staff polite, appointment on time. Thank you
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very good
ROLAND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great experience
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The staff was great. The Doctor was very professional.
MARILYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very satisfied
GWENDOLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
ALICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Amazing
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Alabi and the staff were very helpful and courteous. I really appreciate and like their excellent care for me.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I would recommend Dr Alabi he is very thorough with his patients
TRACY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Explain in details the awareness of foot concerns that could escalate if not taken care of with diabetics .Such as foot wear.Great staffing.
DOROTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent

video testimonials