Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN Greater Heights, Downtown, Houston, and Kingwood, TX

73 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL S.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience was good learn about treatment of ingrown treatment for toe nails.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent! Every person who interacted with me was professional, friendly and reassuring.
Marla E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent bedside care. Professional and personable. Explained things in simple terms.
WILLIE T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional, nice and socialable.
JOHNIE A B.
Submitted 09/27/21
New patient! Not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and the doctor was all that! Very happy about my decision to come here!
NORMA F.
Submitted 09/27/21
A lot of information.
Eric P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional, courteous and pleasant.
LORIE B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very personalized service also very available to talk and explain.
LAURA W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff was very patient and very professional
SERINA M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied; however, my bandage came off when I arrived at home. I had gauze, so I redressed it. Overall, all went well.
CARL W.
Submitted 09/11/21
Awesome!!
LISA M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I like the professionalism and basically comfortable going there
ERWIN D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast & good service
JUANA G.
Submitted 09/02/21
The Dr. Was telling me all the procedures doing on me kept me alert and all recommendations to do
AUDREY F.
Submitted 09/01/21
He explained everything to me so I could understand it and I felt a little more comfortable
JUANA G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very well treated they explained everything to me
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Alabi vastly improved a foot problem I’d been dealing with (with a different podiatrist) for months. He then made a very helpful referral. I’m very glad I went to him
ARTHUR RAY J.
Submitted 08/29/21
A very professional and caring staff, a comfortable environment at the clinic. I am very blessed to be receiving care at this facility and staff.
SHARON LEE M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everybody there is so friendly and caring
BRIDGET C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff is very welcoming

video testimonials