Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

162 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Made my experience a very comfortable one after feeling extremely nervous. I regret not getting procedure done any earlier. Thank you
ROSIE M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 04/27/22
The doctors treats you very nicely, excellent customer service.
LUZ G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Walkes didn’t treat me just like any normal patient, he treated me like his own family. He actually went out his way and provided 100% service. Was very attentive, gentle, and detailed. We need more MDs like him!
JOHN E.
Submitted 04/22/22
best doctor in whole world
CARLOTTA P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
FRANK J.
Submitted 04/20/22
super Doctor
JOYCELYN D.
Submitted 04/20/22
My visit was awesome. Was caring considerate and patient and Doctor Nathaniel straightforward kind and thorough.
MANUEL L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service, very satisfied
DELVINA V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring and genuine in talking care of helping my health get better. The entire office is very warm and welcoming. I thank God for this facility. They are very professional and clean.
OLGA R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Alabi was very informative regarding the callus on my mother's foot. He also took his time to explain how to treat the problem, and also took his time to listen to all the questions we had.
MARIAN R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor, and great caring staff...
NOLAN R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Bangura.
Dilcia V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good attention so nice experience with the person who do the ultrasound he is so nice and friendly person he do very excellent job
MONIQUE M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered without me leaving wondering.
MARIO M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor
ANGELA R.
Submitted 03/24/22
So impressed with Dr. Alabi. Looking forward to getting on track with my foot and the treatment plans he has for me.
WANDA W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Was not able to see the doctor for over a month when I had complaints
LINDA R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Singh explained thoroughly, very professional.

video testimonials