Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atencion
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
great attention..very explanatory..great staff and doctor
JACKSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
My experience was great
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent, Doctor explained very clearly my results, Very efficient, the practice is well run, in very good hands, would sincerely recommend,
ADA CHRISTINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Had same heart dr past 4 years due insurance had switch... was very very happy with Dr Bangura and staff...HAPPY HV NEW DR
ALVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Nice
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Watts was very good in his staff members and yes I will tell people about Him my legs are great
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My Experience was very professional
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Outstanding doctor patient relationship!
EDWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Muy buena atención
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I was very pleased with my visit today
SONIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good service, assistant and doctor were so patient and really nice
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Friendly doctor and staff
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great service. Highly professional and compassionate physician with great bedside manner.
IMELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Bangoura is very thorough in explanation of all the planned services.
TAMMY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was very nice, the Dr explained everything that needed to be done . Very fast service
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Quick appointments and very knowledgeable
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Informative and to the point
McHenry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Bangura is very professional and keeps you informed of your condition. Takes time to cover everything and make sure you understand.
DEMETRICE W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Okay experience needs to call and let me know my test results when their available instead of me having to call and ask for them. Still haven't gotten a phone call pertaining to my ekg results.

video testimonials