Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I think Dr Baguras is a caring doctor and love what he dose , that what makes him a life saver and he’s awesome at it
ALEXANNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The whole staff is professional and courteous. The physician is knowledgeable and skilled.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional,Knowledgeable and Friendly.
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Personable and took time to talk and listen about concerns.
LOUVENIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The Ultrasound technician were wonderful and has a sense of humor. Dr. Watts were wonderful he explain things where you could understand. I would recommend this doctor to my family and friends.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Maravillosa atención,el Doctor Bangura maravilloso Doctor, Te hace sentir como familia, excelente Doctor. Estoy contenta de ser parte de una de sus pacientes. Las muchachas que atienden al frente y dentro de la clínica súper amables y pacientes con cada persona. Recomiendo al Doctor Bangura y su equipo,como el mejor.
RAE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Alabi (pronounced Al-uh-bee) is an incredibly personal physician. He takes his time with his patients, and he is patient, funny, and knowledgeable. He is an joy to his field and to HoUSton, working endlessly to be sure he can do all he can for those who come see him, at one of the various locations you can find him. Even though I am healing (for the second time this year), I would find a reason to go see him, though the next time I’ll refrain from injury to do so. His staff is kind and personal, as well.
CAROLYN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I was early for appt and they saw me when time permitted. Dr. Bangura thoroughly explained symptoms, and how one ailment was cause for another. Very pleasant and welcoming. Made sure I would be scheduled for multiple tests to maximize time and minimize travel .
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Bangura is compassionate and doesn’t rush you. He is thorough in his procedures.
CORLISS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The Doctor along with the PA are really in tune / concerned about my health. Their bedside manners are impeccable. I would definitely recommend the Dr to my associates if they are in need of a Cardiologist.
LONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff and service is awesome and Dr Alibi is excellent at what he does,I would recommend a friend.
HILDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Conveniently location. Need more handicap parking spaces!!!;. Otherwise staff is professional
Tallie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent!
MARGIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional. The staff takes their time to make sure the patient is comfortable and will answer all questions.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Had a great dr.visdr.loved the attention they gave me
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Absolutely felt and was treated with care and respect. Assistant took time to make my visits as confortable and educational as possible. Thank you
KEELY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Love this guy ( Dr. Alabi) and the whole office staff. I would recommend anyone having any feet problems to make an appointment to see him.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Friendly and informative experience. Thank you!
R B C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was great, the Nurse, and cardiovascular Tech: was awesome could not have gotten more. Never got to see the Dr. Thanks
KELVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly staff on time stress free and Dr. Bangura is a great listener and he cares about his patients....

video testimonials