Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

162 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Alabi has provided fantastic follow-up care following my broken ankle/surgery I had in October 2021 in the Dallas area. He is thorough, friendly, and answers all questions in an easy to understand manner.
LUIS A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent Team, Caring and outstanding Communication. Love it.
CHARLES L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Arrived early was seen after only 2 or 3 minute wait. All questions were answered in a straight forward manner.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent practice group! I always feel welcome, comfortable and accommodated. Dr. Bangura and his team (including the front desk staff) are wonderful. I highly recommend this practice group and in particular Dr. Bangura, who as a doctor takes time to explain matters and reassure.
BRUCE J.
Submitted 02/07/22
This doctor is fully knowledgable of his profession and very precise of his words and treatment recommendation I really appreciate the help with my condition of my feet treatment training.how to take care of theses feet's LoL
MICHEAL G.
Submitted 02/03/22
This was my initial visit and I was very impressed from the time that I arrived and throughout my exam. I would recommend friends and family. I was examined and received very good information and I have set up further appointments for myself.
Cora Lee S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Love the staff.Thank youwll.
LOUVENIA B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Sing is a podiatrist he is great and Dr. Bangura is my cardiologist he tries to solve the solution. He’s the best, thanks for the Texas Heart & Vein Multi specialist group.
MARGARET W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Hi, I’m thankful for the information that I receive today from Dr.Alabi and the staff there and yes would recommend this office and I am listening
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Best Foot Doctor...EVER!!!!!
PATRICIA N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant I love the way they explain your situation so you can understand it.
SILVIA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good dr
Charlotte T.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr.Walkes was very polite,friendly,and most of all awesome bend side manners the ultrasound techs down to the front desk clerks were very helpful and very nice could ask for a better group I will be recommending this office.
LISA M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff, very personable
JEFFEREY W.
Submitted 12/29/21
I was treated very nice courteous Dr Alibi is very courteous
MARTHA D.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was very happy with my experience with all of the staff. Very friendly and pleasant. Thank you very much
BONNIE G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very welcoming experience staff was extremely nice and kind and everything was explained very well and i understood what was presented to be thank you!
MARIA GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional.they explain everything to me. And am go back.
JAVESHELYN JONES R.
Submitted 12/26/21
The facility is nice and clean. The medical staff is welcoming with a friendly and caring disposition, and Dr. Alabi is truly knowledgeable and brought my issue to a quick resolve.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 12/20/21
I am so grateful for what you have done for me. I am no longer in pain and I'm even considering getting back to horseback riding. The bedside manner of your whole team is amazing, Sofi, Bert, and of course Dr. Walkes. Thankyou

video testimonials