Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
super Doctor
JOYCELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My visit was awesome. Was caring considerate and patient and Doctor Nathaniel straightforward kind and thorough.
MANUEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service, very satisfied
DELVINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring and genuine in talking care of helping my health get better. The entire office is very warm and welcoming. I thank God for this facility. They are very professional and clean.
OLGA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Alabi was very informative regarding the callus on my mother's foot. He also took his time to explain how to treat the problem, and also took his time to listen to all the questions we had.
MARIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor, and great caring staff...
NOLAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a very nice visit with Dr. Bangura.
Dilcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good attention so nice experience with the person who do the ultrasound he is so nice and friendly person he do very excellent job
MONIQUE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered without me leaving wondering.
MARIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
So impressed with Dr. Alabi. Looking forward to getting on track with my foot and the treatment plans he has for me.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Singh explained thoroughly, very professional.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
It was explained to me what the problem was with legs, something that wasn't done by other Doctors.
ALBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Atiende muy bien y son muy amables con la jente ...
BERTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Atienden muy bien y son muy hamables lo recomiendo 100% gracias
MIREYA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful, Staff always treat you the best and very friendly
LEOLA SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
He was nice and professional. He was thorough
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The service is unbeatable. The technicians, doctor’s assistants, front office personnel and of course Dr. Walkes have always been exceptional. I would not go anywhere else
Tallie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Experience was good.

video testimonials