Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELIX N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
We need more stars!!! Beautiful crew, everyone was so friendly, I love this place! No quiero ir seguido, pero que bello ambiente!
NEOMI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and fast on the waiting area
CLARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
He was very attentive to my needs very courteous The atmosphere was very pleasing. I will be back.
CAREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and made sure any questions I had before & after my procedure were all answered. Great experience and highly recommend!
PAULETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Friendly staff
EPOLITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great
JULIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great staff was outstanding
REBECCA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
was very disappointed i never got to see Dr.Wilkes..even though my appt.was with him
VERONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Alabi, He is such a great doctor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is suffering from chronic foot fatigue.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
So nice! Explains everything to treat my condition and how to prevent future flare ups. Love him!
MARTINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
It was very good
VERNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very good!! Everyone very professional and nice as well !’
LINDA KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very knowledgeable, professional, and caring.
MARINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Their is no long wait time the staff is so nice.
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Alabi did my foot fusion surgery and it went great he was always nice an caring every visit. Great doctor.
BRIDGET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
DR WILKES and his staff are very good and professional
EVELYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Alabi and his staff were very knowledgeable and professional. They were also courteous to their patients and I will be referring other people (patients) to him. Thank you!
MARIA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
It was very pleasant. specifically the personnel, very professional.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The staff were great. Friendly, explained everything clearly.

video testimonials