Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

162 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma H.
Submitted 03/22/22
It was explained to me what the problem was with legs, something that wasn't done by other Doctors.
ALBA R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Atiende muy bien y son muy amables con la jente ...
BERTHA G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Atienden muy bien y son muy hamables lo recomiendo 100% gracias
MIREYA L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful, Staff always treat you the best and very friendly
LEOLA SCOTT B.
Submitted 03/19/22
He was nice and professional. He was thorough
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 03/17/22
The service is unbeatable. The technicians, doctor’s assistants, front office personnel and of course Dr. Walkes have always been exceptional. I would not go anywhere else
Tallie D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Experience was good.
KENDRICK W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor listened to everything I said to say and gave suggestions
FAYE M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good. Comfortable and Staff Very knowledgeable. Love Mr.Bert and made me Comfortable.
TRACY D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Courteous, professional
VERONICA F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent Cusotmer Service
DELVINA V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always feel like a family. A very friendly atmosphere, but still maintain a professional appointment visit.
ERMINIA G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Clear, and courteous
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very good
ANA O.
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is really friendly and Dr. Walkes is great and he explains everything in a simple friendly manner.
RAYMOND T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Did a excellent job on my feet. I thought it was going hurted but did not hurt. Did his job was through with his feet. He was through with his job. I was stilled filling out paper work in the room.
Jose R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good attention and professional doctors quick service and Irecommended
CHRISTOPHER N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Bangura was very informative and attentive to all of my concerns. He took the time to thoroughly explain everything in a way that I’d understood, and allowed me to ask any follow up questions. The doctor seemed to sincerely care about his patients’ prognosis and treatments. I did not have this same experience with another cardiologist I visited in the same week, where the conversation was over in 5-10 mins.
RUPERTO S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent in all services
MARY V.
Submitted 02/15/22
JUST WONDERFUL & POLITE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! THE DOCTOR & HIS ASSISTANT B., LETTING ME KNOW EVERY STEP THEY MADE & THERE WAS NO PAIN

video testimonials