Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excelente personal, muy atentos.
ROSALINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great service ,very nice people
LAQUISHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service, very knowledgeable and informative.
TONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
He does a terrific job explaining issue that you have
CORLISS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The Doctor and the PA are very concerned with my health and any concerns that I may have.
ADRIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was a very good check up and informational.
HENRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Bangura was friendly, genuine, concerned, and answered all my doubts. I really liked the fact that he wasn't rushing to get out like I've experienced with others doctors.
RUTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great medical provider!
KIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff is friendly and efficient. They kept me apprised of what my visit would involve. Dr.ALABI is kind and professional, yet personable when I had questions about my care. Thank you!
IMELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Vanguard is very good. He answered all my questions in a way that I understood.
RONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
On time… and understanding of your knowledge….!!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Dr.
ROSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I definitely feel like he can do the job. I felt very confident talking about my condition.
Allan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Quick and informative
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Good experience everything was well explained and it’s was great
R B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
DELONISE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
When I arrived there,I was received with courtesy, the nurse that cam in to do my vital signs was courteous, as she introduced herself as she told me of what to anticipate during my visit, and all the staff was courteous and professional and patients. Being a Senior, patients and understanding goes a long way.
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very informative and they were patient and answered all my questions, I didn’t feel rushed.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Front desk lady seemed lost… every task she had to ask for help. But Dr Bangura and the NP, were very caring and involved. I was skeptical at first because lobby was so full. But I was very very pleased with my time there

video testimonials