Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUVENIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Sing is a podiatrist he is great and Dr. Bangura is my cardiologist he tries to solve the solution. He’s the best, thanks for the Texas Heart & Vein Multi specialist group.
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Hi, I’m thankful for the information that I receive today from Dr.Alabi and the staff there and yes would recommend this office and I am listening
KATHRYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Best Foot Doctor...EVER!!!!!
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant I love the way they explain your situation so you can understand it.
SILVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good dr
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr.Walkes was very polite,friendly,and most of all awesome bend side manners the ultrasound techs down to the front desk clerks were very helpful and very nice could ask for a better group I will be recommending this office.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great staff, very personable
JEFFEREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I was treated very nice courteous Dr Alibi is very courteous
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was very happy with my experience with all of the staff. Very friendly and pleasant. Thank you very much
BONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very welcoming experience staff was extremely nice and kind and everything was explained very well and i understood what was presented to be thank you!
MARIA GUADALUPE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional.they explain everything to me. And am go back.
JAVESHELYN JONES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
The facility is nice and clean. The medical staff is welcoming with a friendly and caring disposition, and Dr. Alabi is truly knowledgeable and brought my issue to a quick resolve.
BRENDA R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I am so grateful for what you have done for me. I am no longer in pain and I'm even considering getting back to horseback riding. The bedside manner of your whole team is amazing, Sofi, Bert, and of course Dr. Walkes. Thankyou
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
My experience with the doctor was great he understood my problem and he resolved it for me
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Bangura bedside manner was right on, he talked and explained everything well enough for us to understand everything he’s doing/going to do
VICKIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor was great. Explained everything fully. Loved the caring Doctor.
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in his office are awesome very friendly!
ANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great service, amazing care and sweetest specialists. Highly recommend
LONNIE JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My wait time was within a few minute after arriving. Kern Kelsick explain my condition well.
NORMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
It went well

video testimonials