Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTOINETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very homie
GLORIA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I had to Waite two hours to see a doctor. If it were not for the wait l was ok with my care .
SAMUEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience was good learn about treatment of ingrown treatment for toe nails.
GLORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent! Every person who interacted with me was professional, friendly and reassuring.
Marla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent bedside care. Professional and personable. Explained things in simple terms.
WILLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional, nice and socialable.
JOHNIE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
New patient! Not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and the doctor was all that! Very happy about my decision to come here!
NORMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
A lot of information.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional, courteous and pleasant.
LORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Very personalized service also very available to talk and explain.
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff was very patient and very professional
SERINA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Satisfied; however, my bandage came off when I arrived at home. I had gauze, so I redressed it. Overall, all went well.
CARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Awesome!!
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I like the professionalism and basically comfortable going there
ERWIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast & good service
JUANA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The Dr. Was telling me all the procedures doing on me kept me alert and all recommendations to do
AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
He explained everything to me so I could understand it and I felt a little more comfortable
JUANA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very well treated they explained everything to me
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Alabi vastly improved a foot problem I’d been dealing with (with a different podiatrist) for months. He then made a very helpful referral. I’m very glad I went to him
ARTHUR RAY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
A very professional and caring staff, a comfortable environment at the clinic. I am very blessed to be receiving care at this facility and staff.

video testimonials