Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group

CARDIOVASCULAR DOCTORS & PODIATRY LOCATED IN GREATER HEIGHTS, DOWNTOWN, HOUSTON, PEARLAND, AND KINGWOOD, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Heart and Vein Multispecialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Knowledgeable and caring staff
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a procedure by Dr. Walkes, he is very professional and supportive. And his team as well. I am very grateful.
Amalia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good. Would recommend.
DELORES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always get GREAT customer service and all my questions answered.
MONICA JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
JUDITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful Dr and staffs
SHEILA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Bangura he is the best and he makes me feel safe.
RITESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Singh always goes above and beyond. I had seen 3 different doctors had 3 xrays and one MRI and was not getting a clear answer. Dr. Singh not only found the reason behind the issue, he took time to explain everything to me, whereas most doctors just dismiss patients for lack of knowledge. I am 100% satisfied.
BLANCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
No sentí dolor y fueron muy amables con migo gracias
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I was very impressed with the staff and extremely happy with Dr. Nathaniel Alaib.
LARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Got there at 9:00 and was out of there by 9:45. I was treated very well and rate them a five star
JEAN MICHEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Clear explanations on problems at hand and possible ways forward
REINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
God attention
BILLY JOE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and service with a smile and very little time waiting.
MINERVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Interesting information I needed. Thank You
SUNDARARAJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Singh absolutely the best. Took the time to listen and provide all the info needed for follow up. Waited for the ultrasound results and explained what need to be done. Very knowledgeable as well. The technician who did the ultrasound is also great.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Exceptional customer service
VANESSA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is always helpful and kind
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very friendly staff. Put a first time patient at ease. I am very glad I was recommended to Dr. Bangura!
HORACIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Wonderful experience Dr was very attentive.

video testimonials